Leading Voices in Ag Communication: Our Conference Industry Guests Lineup

Welcome to the Communication Training Conference, where we’re bringing in the heavy hitters of the industry! We’re beyond excited to introduce you to the movers and shakers who will be gracing our event. These professionals are the real deal, leading the way in their fields, and they’re here to share their knowledge and tricks of the trade. Get ready to be inspired, learn, and have a blast with us as we dive into the world of effective communication!

Scott Tilton
Food Animal Nutritionist
The Andersons, Inc.
Jim Dunn
Consulting nutritionist
Cornerstone Ag Management
Tina Erickson
Director of Membership, Outreach & Engagement
SD Pork Producers Council
Candy DenOuden
Extension marketing
South Dakota State University
Claire Stenhouse
Assistant Professor
Pennsylvania State University
Dave Heilig
Bill Even
National Pork Board
Keith Hayden
Director of Tech Sales
CJ Bio
Hyatt Frobose
USA Commercial Director
JYGA Technologies
Eric Buchanan
Director of Renewable Energy
University of Minnesota
Mike Jaspers
Business Development Director
East River Electric Power Cooperative, Inc.
Zachary Carlson
Assistant Professor
North Dakota State University
Rhea Waldman
Executive Director
SD Discovery Center
Lee Johnston
University of Minnesota
Chris Byrd
Assistant Professor
North Dakota State University
Tara Faber
Dental Hygienist
Brookings Dental Clinic